Dr. Myron C. Duff, Jr.

Senior Pastor

Carolyn Swanigan

Carolyn Swanigan

Assistant Director of Church Administration

Dennis McKee

Dennis McKee,

Manager of Building and Grounds

Part-time Staff

Alice Woods

Alice F. Woods

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Jazz Munn

Director of Audio-Visual Ministry

Betty Owens

Betty Owens

Director of Christian Education

Phyllis Walker

Phyllis Walker-Riding

Director of Music


Robert E. Moses

Deacons Ministry

Valerie Cook

Dorcas Ministry

Erskine Dodson

Global Missions

Harry Campbell

Marriage Ministry

Curtis Stewart

Men's Ministry

Lisa Wilson

Nurse's Ministry

Earl McCoy

Senior Care Ministry

Keith Reynolds

Trustee Ministry

Linda Hendrickson

Ushers Ministry

Angela Stowers

Women's Ministry

Willie Adams


Gina Lewis-Alexander

Executive Director of Oasis Christian Community Development Corporation

Margarita Hope Munn

Church Clerk

J. Deneise Oliver-Dumas

Church Treasurer